Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Check our system status and planned maintenance events 24/7/365

Incident Status

Operational

Components

SBC Layer

Locations

US - Central/West - Rackspace



September 16, 2021 2:04PM EDT
September 16, 2021 6:04PM UTC
[Monitoring] We have received reports that physical phones only where having issues registering in Central / West Coast regions. According to our systems all looks to be back to working. We will continue monitoring as well. Only Physical Device Registration was affected - mobile, softphone, etc where unaffected.

September 16, 2021 2:09PM EDT
September 16, 2021 6:09PM UTC
[Identified] Still seeing issues for central / west coast regions actually for hard phone registration. We are actively working on this and might do a region failover shortly stay tuned

September 16, 2021 2:22PM EDT
September 16, 2021 6:22PM UTC
[Identified] We have failed over the SBC for central/west to east. Phones that are on modern and up-to-date templates should already fail over on their own without the change we just made. For single homed or manually provisioned devices DNS propagation is all you are waiting on at the moment

September 16, 2021 2:44PM EDT
September 16, 2021 6:44PM UTC
[Monitoring] All looks to be stable after the failover so we will leave things as is and post maintenance windows to reversion

September 16, 2021 3:17PM EDT
September 16, 2021 7:17PM UTC
[Investigating] We are currently trying to load glance physical phone registration traffic due to the sbc failover. Softphones including desktop and mobile apps are working.

September 16, 2021 3:27PM EDT
September 16, 2021 7:27PM UTC
[Monitoring] We finished with reload balancing all is back to working at the moment. We will continue to monitor physical phone registration traffic

September 16, 2021 3:37PM EDT
September 16, 2021 7:37PM UTC
[Monitoring] At this time all sbc zones are back to their normal state. The original sbc region was resolved and put back into service as well.

September 16, 2021 6:00PM EDT
September 16, 2021 10:00PM UTC
[Investigating] Receiving some comments about west/central region hard phone registration again. Taking a look to see if there is an issue or if it is specific to a handful of partners.

September 16, 2021 6:21PM EDT
September 16, 2021 10:21PM UTC
[Monitoring] We have decided to reroute all west and central coast traffic to another region again. That change has been processed.

September 16, 2021 7:39PM EDT
September 16, 2021 11:39PM UTC
[Monitoring] We are about done redeploying the sbc zone for west / central region. Traffic at the moment is still split between the rest of the zones for physical phone registrations.

September 16, 2021 8:41PM EDT
September 17, 2021 12:41AM UTC
[Monitoring] At this time all traffic has been routed back to their original regions. The original sbc region was rebuilt, tested, and put back into service

Cloud PBX Platform




Operational

Microsoft Teams




Operational

1Stream Integration Services




Operational

SBC Layer




Operational

DNS Services




Operational

Control - Multi-Tenant Management Portal




Operational

Device Management & Provisioning Platform




Operational

North American Reccomended SIP Trunk Providers




Operational

UK / Ireland Sip Trunks




Operational

Australia Sip Trunks




Operational

New Zeland Sip trunks




Operational

Aux Services




Operational

External Services

Facebook

Google Search

MS Office365

YouTube

Locations